Ukrainian Politics
Related materials:

 Yanukovych Appointed New Cabinet of Ministers. VIDEO

President Viktor Yanukovych made a set of appointments in the new Cabinet of Ministers.

According to the official website of the President the appointments are:

The Ministry of Finance will be headed by Yurii Kolobov.

Ministry of Economic Development and Trade - Ihor Prasolov.

Ministry of Energy and Mines will be led by Eduard Stavitskii.

Infrastructure Minister - Volodymyr Kozak.

Minister of Ecology and Natural Resources - Oleh Proskuriakov.

Minister of Regional Development, Construction and Housing - Hennadii Temnik.

Minister of Income and Charges - Oleksandr Klimenko.

Defense Minister - Pavlo Lebedev.

Minister of Internal Affairs was Vitalii Zakharchenko.

Minister of Foreign Affairs - Leonid Kozhara.

Head of Ministry of Emergencies - Mikhail Bolotskih.

Minister of Health remains Raisa Bohatyriova.

Minister of Education and Science, Youth and Sports - once again Dmytro Tabachnik.

Minister of Justice Oleksandr Lavrynovych.

Minister of Agrarian Policy and Food Mykola Prysiazhniuk.

Источник: https://censor.net.ua/en/v228181