World, Incidents
Related materials:

 New EU sanctions against Russia came into force: Kobzon, Shoigu deputies, and terrorist chieftains are blacklisted. DOCUMENT

The EU has expanded blacklist against Russia, adding 19 individuals and nine entities into it.

These restrictive measures were published in the Official Journal of the European Union and came into force from that moment, Censor.NET reports.

The list includes Deputy Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation Anatoly Antonov, State Duma deputy Iosif Kobzon, Deputy Defense Minister of the Russian Federation Arkady Bakhin, State Duma deputy Valery Rashkin, Director of the Main Operations Department and deputy chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation Andrey Kartapolov. It also includes 14 Ukrainian citizens - terrorists from the Donbas, as well as nine legal entities and terrorists' detachments.

Read also: Minsk agreement does not change position of the U.S.: new sanctions and arms provision are possible

The EU Foreign Ministers approved the sanctions list for Russian citizens and terrorists from the Donbas on Feb. 9, delaying its entry into force until Feb 16. According to the press service of the Council of the European Union, this was done in order to provide "full support of the Minsk meeting."

ес санкцииес санкцииес санкцииес санкции

Источник: https://censor.net.ua/en/p324843