Related materials:

 Poroshenko awards MP Yarosh and three ATO fighters with Bohdan Khmelnytskyi order of III degree

President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko has awarded a participant of the anti-terrorist operation, MP Dmytro Yarosh and several other ATO participants.

As reported by Censor.NET citing Interfax-Ukraine, a relevant decree No 517/2016 dated Nov. 21, 2016 was published on the official website of the president on Monday.

The document reads that the following ATO participants are to be honored with Bohdan Khmelnytskyi order of III degree: Dmytro Yarosh, Vladyslav Lytvyn, Viktor Kicha, and Andrii Herhert.

With the same decree, the president awarded ATO participants Volodymyr Vasianovych, Andrii Nahornyi, Serhii Torbyn, Volodymyr Lashko and Stanislav Partala with orders "For Valor."

See more: Scout of 128th Brigade Kostiantyn Shramko killed near Pisky. PHOTO

Yarosh said it was the second instance when a member of DIYA movement headed by him was awarded. The first recipient of the award "Order of Merit" of the III degree was civil volunteer Yana Zinkevych in 2015.Источник: https://censor.net.ua/en/n415840