Zalishchuk, Leshchenko, Ptashnyk and Nayyem joined DemAliance party

Poroshenko Bloc MPs Serhii Leshchenko, Mustafa Nayyem, Svitlana Zalishchuk and unaffiliated parliamentary Viktoria Ptashnyk have joined the DemAlliance party.

It was announced by Serhii Leshchenko, Censor.NET reports citing Ukrainski Novyny.

"There are three of us [who have joined the party - ed], plus Ptashnyk," he said.

Read more: Anti-Corruption Prosecutor's Office publishes full text of production on Onyshchenko's case

"We were accepted, we got mandates and we are voting at the party congress as party members," Leshchenko added.

It was reported earlier that Mustafa Nayyem decided to leave Poroshenko Bloc and join the DemAliance party.

Today, June 9, a special congress of the DemAliance party, dedicated to the establishing of the new party, is underway in Kyiv.

Read more: Petro Poroshenko Bloc names new Cabinet of Hroisman

Источник: https://censor.net.ua/en/n396754