Related materials:

 Rada approves composition of new Cabinet

The Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine approved the composition of the new Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine.

The draft bill No 4424 was supported by 239 MPs, Censor.NET informs.

After the vote, newly elected ministers headed by Prime Minister Volodymyr Hroisman took an oath of fealty to the people of Ukraine.

Read more: Rada appoints Hroisman prime minister of Ukraine: " I will show you how to rule the country". VIDEO

The new Cabinet composition:

First vice prime minister - minister of economic development and trade - Stepan Kubiv;

Vice prime minister - Volodymyr Kistion;

Vice prime minister on European integration - Ivanna Klimpush-Tsyntsadze;

Vice prime minister - Pavlo Rosenko;

Vice prime minister - Viacheslav Kyrylenko;

Vice prime minister - minister of regional development and construction - Hennadii Zubko;

Finance minister - Oleksandr Danyliuk;

Minister of Cabinet of Ministers - Oleksandr Saenko;

Defense minister - Stepan Poltorak (presented by President Petro Poroshenko);

Foreign minister - Pavlo Klimkin (presented by President Petro Poroshenko);

Interior minister - Arsen Avakov;

Minister of Justice - Pavlo Petrenko;

Minister of social policy - Andrii Reva;

Ecology minister - Ostap Semerak;

Agrarian policy minister - Taras Kutovyi;

Information policy minister - Yurii Stets;

Education and science minister - Lilia Hrynevych;

Youth and sports minister - Ihor Zhdanov;

Minister of culture - Yevhen Nyshchuk;

Minister of infrastructure - Volodymyr Omelian;

Minister of occupied territories - Vadym Chernysh;

Minister of energy and coal industry - Ihor Nasalyk.

The position of health minister is vacant.

Источник: https://censor.net.ua/en/n384345