Related materials:

 Hroisman's appointment supported by Petro Poroshenko Bloc, People's Front, Vidrodzhennia, and Volia Narodu

The draft bill No 4423 on the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine in general, which stipulated for dismissal of Prime Minister Arsenii Yatseniuk and his Cabinet, and appointment of Volodymyr Hroisman the new prime minister of Ukraine, has been mostly supported by Petro Poroshenko Bloc MPs, People's Front MPs, deputies from the Vidrodzhennia group, and some independent MPs.

Censor.NET informs citing the Rada's press service.

According to the published list of individual voting, the appointment of Hroisman as prime minister was supported by 131 MPs from Petro Poroshenko Bloc. Four MPs voted against - Svitlana Zalishchuk, Mustafa Nayyem, Natalia Novak, and Sehii Leshchenko.

From the People's Front, the draft was supported by 75 MPs, no one voted against. Samopomich faction refrained from voting, with two MPs casting 'no' votes. From the Radical Party faction, Hroisman's candidacy was supported by one MP Artem Vitko. Later, the party's leader Oleh Liashko said that Vitko is a cross-over deputy who allegedly quit the faction.

See more: Rada appoints Hroisman prime minister of Ukraine: " I will show you how to rule the country". VIDEO

Batkivshchyna and Opposition Bloc cast no votes in support of Hroisman's appointment.

Vidrodzhennia group supported the draft bill in full. Volia Narodu group also gave 16 votes in favor.
Источник: https://censor.net.ua/en/n384323