Related materials:

 Coalition supported composition of new Cabinet

The coalition in its meeting on Wednesday evening supported the previously agreed composition of the new government.

Parliament Speaker Volodymyr Hroisman's spokesperson Dmytro Stoliarchuk wrote on Twitter, Censor.NET reports.

"With its next vote, the coalition supported the previously agreed composition of the new government by an absolute majority," he wrote.

The post of first vice prime minister - minister of economic development and trade will be held by Stepan Kubiv (president's envoy to the parliament, PPB faction deputy).

Ivanna Klimpush-Tsyntsadze (PPB MP) will be vice prime minister on European integration, Pavlo Rosenko (incumbent social policy minister) - vice prime minister on social issues,Viacheslav Kyrylenko (incumbent vice prime minister - minister of culture) - vice prime minister, Volodymyr Kistion (first deputy chief of staff of the Verkhovna Rada) - vice prime minister on ATO and occupied territories.

The post of minister of the Cabinet of Ministers will be held by current chief of staff of the Verkhovna Rada Oleksandr Saienko, minister of finance - Oleksandr Danyliuk (Presidential Administration deputy head), minister of education and science - Lilia Hrynevych (People's Front MP), minister for social policy - Andrii Reva (deputy mayor of Vinnytsa ), minister of ecology and natural resources - Ostap Semerak (People's Front MP), minister of agrarian policy - Taras Kutovyi (PPB MP).

The post of minister of culture will be assumed by Yevhen Nyshchuk (former minister of culture), minister of infrastructure - Volodymyr Omelian (incumbent deputy minister of infrastructure - chief of staff), minister for energy and coal industry - Ihor Nasalyk (PPB MP).

In addition, the coalition has agreed to establish the Ministry of Occupied Territories and Displaced Persons which will be headed by Vadym Chernysh (chairman of the State Agency for Donbas Restoration).

Incumbent Minister of Internal Affairs Arsen Avakov, Minister of Justice Pavlo Petrenko, Minister of Youth and Sports Ihor Zhdanov, and Minister of Information Policy Yurii Stets will keep their positions, while Deputy Prime Minister - Minister of Regional Development Hennadii Zubko will take the post of minister of regional development.

Defense Minister Stepan Poltorak and Foreign Minister Pavlo Klimkin will also retain their positions.

Read more: Coalition supported Hroisman's candidacy for premiership, - MP Honcharenko
Источник: https://censor.net.ua/en/n384227