Related materials:

 Extended US sanctions against Russia to come in force today

Extended sanctions that the U.S. announced against citizens and companies of Russia and Russia-occupied areas of Ukraine on July 30 are coming into effect on Aug. 10.

This is announced by the U.S. Department of the Treasury, Censor.NET reports.

The Treasury's Office of Foreign Assets Control ("OFAC") provided a reference document on the Treasury's website with respect to persons that are listed on the Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List (SSI List).

On July 30 the U.S. Department of Treasury extended their list of sectoral sanctions against Russia, having included a number of legal entities and persons in it.

The following companies are now covered by the U.S. sanctions: Vneshekonombank, Rosneft,
Russian Direct Investment Fund Management Company, North Caucasus Development Corporation, The Far East and Baikal Region Development Fund, Izhevsk Mechanical Plant, Izhmash Concern, MAKO Holding, Airfix Aviation, IPP Oil Products, Langvik Capital, SET Petrochemicals, Southeast Trading, Southeast Trading OY and other entities.

Источник: https://censor.net.ua/en/n347097