Related materials:

 New Ukrainian Government Approved by 288 MPs

The Verkhovna Rada voted for the new composition of the Cabinet.

It is reported by Censor.NET.

The list of the new Cabinet members is as follows:

Vice Prime Minister - Valerii Voshchevskyi (Radical Party (RL)

Vice Prime Minister for Humanitarian Affairs, the Minister of Culture - Viacheslav Kyrylenko (People's Front (PF).

Vice Prime Minister, Minister of Housing and Communal Services - Hennadi Zubkov (Poroshenko Bloc (PB)

Minister of the Cabinet of Ministers - Anna Onyshchenko (PF)

Minister of Agrarian Policy and Food - Oleksii Pavlenko (Samopomich (S)

Read also: Three Foreigners to Become Ukrainian Ministers - Poroshenko Bloc

Minister of Internal Affairs - Arsen Avakov (PF)

Fuel and Energy Minister - Volodymyr Demchyshyn (PB)

Minister of Environment and Natural Resources - Ihor Shevchenko (Batkivshchyna (B)

Infrastructure Minister - Andrii Pyvovarskyi (PB)

Minister of Economic Development and Trade - Aivaras Abromavicius (PB)

Read also: Rada Voted for Appointment of Poltorak as Minister of Defense

Minister of Youth and Sports - Ihor Zhdanov (B)

Minister of Information Policy - Yurii Stets (PB)

Minister of Education - Serhii Kvit (PB)

Minister of Health - Oleksandr Kvitashvili (PB)

Minister of Social Policy - Pavlo Rozenko (PPO)

Minister of Justice - Pavlo Petrenko (PF)

Minister of Finance - Natalia Yaresko (PB)

Read also: Parliament Votes for Appointment of Foreign Minister Klimkin

Источник: https://censor.net.ua/en/n314550