Ukrainian Politics

 Poroshenko affirms borders and list of temporarily occupied localities in Donbas. LIST

President Petro Poroshenko has signed a decree No. 32/2019 establishing borders and listing towns and districts in the temporarily occupied territories of Donetsk and Luhansk regions.

Censor.NET reports referring to the president’s press service.

The document lists the coordinates of the borders of the temporarily occupied territories, which are determined by the actual line of demarcation in the zone of hostilities, as well as towns and districts.

In Donetsk region, the occupied territory includes Donetsk and major towns such as Horlivka, Debaltseve, Dokuchaievsk, Yenakiieve, Makiivka, Snizhne, Khartsyzsk, Shakhtarsk, and other, smaller settlements.

In Luhansk region, the decree lists the cities of Luhansk, Alchevsk, Antratsyt, Brianka, Dovzhansk, Pervomaysk, Rovenky, Sorokyne, Kryshtalevyi, and others.

The districts that are partially or fully occupied are the following: Amvrosiivskyi, Bakhmutivskyi, Boykivskyi, Volnovaskyi, Marianskyi, Novoazovskyi, Starobeshevskyi, Shakhtarskyi, and Yasinuvatskyi in Donetsk region, as well as Antratsytivskyi, Dolzhanskyi, Lutuhinskyi, Novoyadyrskyi, Perevalskyi, Popasnianskyi, Slavyanoserbskyi, Sorokynskyi and Stanychno-Luhanskyi in Luhansk region.

Источник: https://censor.net.ua/en/n3110611