Ukrainian Politics
Related materials:

 Distribution of Rada Committees: Most Popular – Budget and Customs. Least Popular – Veterans and Disabled. FULL LIST

Deputies have distributed the committees of the Verkhovna Rada. The most popular are the budget and customs committees. The least popular is the committee on the matters of pensioners and veterans.

This is reported by the press service of the parliament.

Committee on Agrarian Policy and Land Relations:

Chairman - KALETNIK Hrygorii - Party of Regions;

Committee on Fighting Organized Crime and Corruption

Chairman - CHUMAK Victor - Udar;

Committee on Construction, Urban Development, Housing and Regional Policy:

Chairman - KILINKAROV Spiridon - Communist Party of Ukraine;

Budget Committee:

Chairman - HELLER Yevhen - Party of Regions;

The Committee on the Rule of Law and Justice:

Chairman - KIVALOV Serhii - Party of Regions;

Committee on State Building and Local Government

Chairman - David ZHVANIA - Party of Regions;

The Committee on Environmental Policy, Natural Resources and Elimination of Consequences of Chornobyl Catastrophe

Chairman - SEKH Iryna - Svoboda;

Committee on Economic Policy

Chairman - IVANCHUK Andrii - Batkivschyna;

Committee on European Integration

Chairman - NEMYRIA Hryhorii - Batkivschyna;

Committee on Legislative Support of Law Enforcement

Chairman - KOZHEMIAKIN Andrii - Batkivschyna;

Committee on Foreign Affairs

Chairman - KALIUZHNYY Vitalii - Party of Regions;

Committee on Information and Information Technology

Chairman - Valerii Omelchenko - Party of Regions;

Committee on Culture and Spirituality

Chairman - Viacheslav Kyrylenko - Batkivschyna;

Committee on Science and Education

Chairman - HRYNEVYCH Liliia - Batkivschyna;

Committee on National Security and Defence

Chairman - Volodymyr Lytvyn - Independent;

Committee on Health

Chairman - BAKHTEIEVA Tatiana - Party of Regions;

Committee on Fuel and Energy Complex, Nuclear Policy and Nuclear Safety

Chairman - MARTYNENKO Mykola - Batkivschyna;

Committee on Matters of Pensioners, Veterans and Disabled

Chairman - Valerii Sushkevych - Batkivschyna;

Committee on Business, Regulatory and Antitrust Policy

Chairman - KUZHEL Oleksandra - Batkivschyna;

Committee on Taxation and Customs Policy

Chairman - Homutynnik Vitalii - Party of Regions;

Источник: https://censor.net.ua/en/n228335